Australia Council Visual Arts Award 2010, awarded at the the National Gallery of Australia, Canberra

The following is taken from the Australia Council for the Arts. Contemporary art theorist Terry Smith and distinguished art director Elizabeth Ann Macgregor are being honoured for their innovative and meaningful contribution to Australian visual arts and culture, receiving the Australia Council Visual Arts Award and Medal respectively. Parliamentary Secretary for the Prime Minister, Senator […]